Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for free dinner

In her own words

I've been told that I'm warm, bubbly, and free-spirited. And that I smile a lot! :-) I'm super down to earth. Summer is my favorite. I love walking barefoot and wearing dresses. I don't wear makeup very often, but I do love dressing up for a special occasion. I'm crazy and passionate and love adventures. I love my adventures on the weekends whether it be a night out, or a short road trip. ;-) I've never been kissed before. Like a good passionate make your heart skip a beat kind of kiss. I'm still waiting for my moment! Intimacy is important to me. I'm looking for someone who can lead in this, but be a man about it. disrespect and immaturity are deal breakers. I'm currently doing my undergrad in Sociology and theatre, but I think I want to be a doctor... so pre-med may be coming my way soon! This also means that I'll be in school for the next 20 years! ha! I'm looking for someone that is willing to endure the life of a pre-med/med student. I want a good balance though... School and good times! Meeting new people and hearing their stories is one of my favorite things! Some of the most genuine people that I know have been people that I met walking around downtown Denver; most of them homeless. They're some of the most generous people; they teach me what it looks like to love selflessly the way Christ intended. It's funny... I always go in thinking that I have so much to offer them when in reality I feel like I walk always walk away knowing a little bit more about the character of God than when I first met them. I love laughter, and being outdoors, sushi, and Thai food! I'm looking for someone semi-laid back, genuine, who likes to have fun. You've got to love the outdoors too! Extra points if you have a beard and love dogs. ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I want to own a black lab one day! Dream big right? ;-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors. In the summer it's the mountains hiking, the botanic gardens, city and wash park. In the winter you can find me at a cozy coffee shop studying or with a good book. Food? Yes! Root Down, Lucille's, Mexican food!

Favorite things

I love small bars with good music, Thai food, sushi,hiking,riding bikes, playing cards,hanging out with my tiny humans (the little ones I nanny for). I love laughter, the fact that the sun is almost always shining in Denver and How I Met Your Mother.

Last read

East of Eden John Steinbeck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a full time student at Metropolitan State University studying sociology and theatre. I love my program! I'm hoping to learn a little bit about what makes the world go round so I can help make positive change.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral