Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my partner in crime ;)

In her own words

I guess you could say Im not your typical girl. I could care less whether you like me or not. most people just say that, I mean it. I wasn't put on this earth to please anybody else. Im a bit outspoken and forward. Im full blooded irish and I think that has a lot to do with my personality! I take 20 minute showers. I cant sleep at someone else's house because I'm scared of the dark..and no it's not funny it really sucks. I laugh out loud at things that happened last week at usually inappropriate times. I'm extremely driven and work hard to get what I want. I require a certain amount of space in a relationship away from my significant other. I love anything with will ferrell. I have a BAD addiction to red bull. Im told on a daily basis I look like Jennifer Love Hewitt but I dont see it. Im dedicated, loyal, and trustworthy. I dont believe in lying or cheating. If u have to lie in a relationship whether it be a friendship or your partner then you shouldnt be in a relationship to begin with. I dont tolerate nonsense or drama, I have better things to do with my time. I have to be under a blanket when I'm watching a scary movie and expect to sleep with a light on after that. I play in the rain and sing in the shower although im not too good at it. I absolutely LOVE kissing. Its smart to keep me out of the cleaning section at the store. Things that annoy me: LIARS! people that drive 20 miles under the speed limit, chewing with your mouth open, being stared at, people that talk behind your back, Judgemental people, people that think they are better than everyone else (get over yourself) people who are on this site just to get laid (grow up) did i mention liars? I cannot stand feeling like I have to compete with an xbox so if you play that or some other game system non stop just turn back now. About what I'm looking for: My best friend. That is the simplest way to put it. I prefer to not rush into things because it usually ends badly when you do. I want to find someone who knows what im thinking without me saying it. Someone who does stupid little things to surprise me. Someone who kisses me first thing in the morning and last thing at night. Someone who doesnt mind my clumsiness. When i think of him i cant help but smiling. He misses me as much as I miss him. Im not looking to play around I want to find something real. I'm a hopeless romantic and I think that it's a very important to keep the spark alive in a relationship. If you would like to know anything else please feel free to email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

2 cats that think they are dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to the bahamas last summer! My family lives in Los Angeles so Im there a lot too! Ireland, im irish so i fit in quite well.

Favorite things

I absolutely love music. I firmly believe the saying "when words fail music speaks" When i do watch tv i like Law and Order, Southland, Pretty Little Liars, The Tudors. I love to swim, especially the beach.

For fun

I love going to hear live bands. Floating the river. The beach. Finding new spots to hang out. Pretty much anything that keeps me busy. I'm pretty open minded.

Last read

I'm on the last book in the Phillipa Gregory series about Henry the 8th of England. Im a bit of a nerd haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work for CVS Caremark Pharmacy as a Pharmacy Technician
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
full blood irish! ha!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I am a licensed Pharmacy Technician from the University of the Incarnate Word