Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Selden, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're a bird, I'm a bird

In her own words

I am a very driven, career and goal oriented person. I've never had anything handed to me and I've worked very hard to be where I am today. My friends and family would describe me as a fun, outgoing, affectionate person with a strong personality. I am very honest and believe that you should always try and do the right thing even though it may not always be easy. I love to dance and find myself with a great glass of wine in hand most nights. Dining out is definitely one of my favorite things to do. My newest hobby is hot yoga. I just tried it for the first time recently and it makes me feeling amazing. I love to cook/ bake. I make a mean grilled cheese and If I really like you I might surprise you with spaghetti and meatballs ;) My grandmother was 100% Italian and I would like to think my sauce is just as good as hers was! I always find myself looking at the tall, dark and handsome guy in a crowded room and love a great suit. I am looking for someone who is self-motivated with similar values and dreams. They should be family oriented and funny with a laid back personality. Honest, loyal and not afraid to communicate. Someone who will challenge me and make me a better person and vice versa.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been to the Bahamas and Cancun but would love to eventually travel to Europe and see different parts of the world.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I love to listen to any music I can dance to. House/ Techno. In the car Mariah Carey or Rascal Flatts. I enjoy Italian & Mexican food but I pretty much like everything.

For fun

Dancing, Wine, Dining, Snowboarding, Reading, Lazy Sundays, Movies, Working Out, Spending time with family and friends, Traveling, Beach, Spontaneous road trips, Going out East.

Last read

How to Win Friends & Influence People, The Secret, The Power



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Internet, Affiliate & E-mail Marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian, Irish, Russian, & Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I celebrate Chrismukkah! I do not consider myself to be religious but it is nice to believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hofstra University 2009