Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Verona, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 75 miles of Madison, WI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well hey there, handsome!

In her own words

I have a wide variety of interests and have been described as an "outdoorsy city girl." Basically, I'm up for whatever. Some favorite outdoor activities include camping and hiking. I'm a little bit nerdy- I love learning, reading, and museums, so my job as a 4th/5th grade teacher is the perfect fit. I'm also creative and artsy. Painting is my favorite pastime, and I've done a bit of singing including some recording. Earlier this year I also discovered that I have a more entrepreneurial side to me as well and opened my own shop online where I sell where I sell my art and other handmade pieces. It's been a crash-course in building a business but it's going very well and I'm loving it! I value my friends and family greatly and am lucky to have so many living in the Madison area. Life has also blessed me with an amazing son who means the world to me. I've always been a very independent person, but am ready for that certain someone to share life with and lean on from time to time. I'm looking for someone genuine and down-to-earth who enjoys spontaneity, the outdoors, and is up for trying new things without overlooking the little joys in life either. Someone who's not afraid to let loose and laugh at their self from time to time is a must. Also I have to admit that I feel a little silly for even having an online profile, so if you're in the same boat, no worries!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds, Other

I have a zebra finch and two guinea pigs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Madison always has fun stuff to offer. I especially enjoy the Farmer's Market, the Union, and the Terrace.

For fun

I enjoy painting, hiking, reading, museums... but pretty much any time spent with good friends is a fun time.

Last read

Wildwood, Seedfolk, The Mysterious Benedict Society... Yes, these are all children/young adult chapter books. This is only a reflection of my dedication to my job, not my intellect.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 4th/5th grade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral