Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Kid tested, mother approved!

In his own words

My friends would say I'm outgoing and quirky, my family would say I'm dedicated and driven. I'm fortunate to work with a great group of co-workers for a great Company in the Seattle area. I spent most of my college years in Eastern Washington where I grew to love the outdoors. In the near future I hope to buy some land in Idaho or Montana to build a cabin. I'm pretty handy at fixing things, though it's usually because I broke it. Who I'm looking for, that's the million dollar question. Someone who has an upbeat personality and a positive outlook on life. If you can appreciate a sense of humor mixed heavily with sarcasm and also dish it back, that is a definite plus. I would consider myself to be a smart guy and would like my potential partner to be the same. Someone that is not afraid to have a different point of view, but is willing to stand up for what they believe. I like to surround myself with people that look forward to the future, but also know how to live in the present.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 1 year old Doberman named Brutus that considers himself to be a person. He also ate my wallet a couple months ago...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Wenatchee, Mad River, Riggins Idaho, and every once in a while I find myself in Capital Hill and don't know how I got there.

Favorite things

Food, I definitely eat more than the average bear. Dirt Bikes Cycling Running Netflix and Amazon Prime, the best way to smash through a whole season in a week

For fun

I love to go shooting, camping, spending time with my dog Brutus at the dog park, wakeboarding, snowboarding, you name it, I'll try it.

Last read

Shantaram - Great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Swedish and half Norwegian. Our family is a bunch of blonde haired blue eyed people running around and thanks to my sister, I have niece and nephew that recently joined the family.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters Degree