Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
At the end of the day just have fun that is most important.

In her own words

I am fun loving girl that enjoys the finer parts of life. After a long day at work I enjoy meeting friends or going home to try a new recipe. I grew up in CT, my family moved to Atlanta when i was 15. After graduating from Southern Polly i moved back to New York to pursue a career that involved business and photography. I work in marketing for the worlds largest imaging retail store. If you live in NYC or like photography, you probably know my company. I love to travel and see the world through photography, i've been shooting for about 12 years. I am currently working towards visiting every continent. Not only do i travel quite often for work, my job gives me the flexibility to do my own personal traveling as well. I believe life is too short to not laugh every day and have fun as much as possible. I love shoes almost as much as wine and chocolate. "our prime purpose in life is to help others, and if you can't help them, at least don't hurt them' Dalai Lama - I think we should all try this out! My happily ever after is getting to do exactly what I want to do and not having to explain it to anyone. 'I'd rather be absolutely ridiculous then absolutely boring!' -I believe wine and chocolate are their own food group and belong on the food pyramid. -My favorite movie after a long day is Casablanca. -Contrary to what most people of my friends think, after a bad day I like to lay on my couch and read a book, NOT shop. Shopping is what I do when I am happy. Judging by my closest, I am a happy person! =) -I believe emoticons are an excellent and acceptable way to express myself. ;) -I do in fact have a lot of tattoos, and each represent something. I have 3 that are extremely significant to me. -My friends are more important to me then anything, so if you don’t like them, tough! -I take things personally, but I usually end up forgetting why I am upset after 10 minutes. -I believe spontaneity is the key to life. I hate that sometimes I have to schedule EVERYTHING -Quinton Tarintino, Ridley Scott, and Martin Scorsese are my favorites. I love the Gladiator so much I've seen it at least 100 times. - Sun Sand Cocktails = Perfect Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I wish I had a puppy, unfortunately I am not home enough.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world, and enjoy visiting exciting places and seeing new culture. My favorites cities are Denver and Seattle. My favorite countries so far are Italy and Spain. My next big adventure is Africa.


Southern Polytechnic State University, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking/learning new recipes. Wines tastings with chocolate are perfect. My favorite band is U2 I love seeing a great concert or going to the theater. City of Blinding lights is my favorite song and the Empire State building is my favorite!

For fun

I enjoy photography, traveling, cooking, reading, learning new exciting things, and meeting people. I like to have fun, but also relax after a long week at work.

Last read

I am currently re-reading the Great Gatsby in honor of the new movie coming out in Dec. I enjoy reading the books more then the movie, but also enjoy the discussion of comparing and contrasting the two.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
If you do what you love and it makes you happy that is most important. I am a bit married to my job, but I don't mind because I love what I do. I work for a great company and strive to improve myself and grow regularly.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral