Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I'm originally from a small town but 1.5 years...

In his own words

I'm originally from a small town but 1.5 years ago moved to Chicago. I think the city is beautiful but I'm really busy so there's still a lot of exploring left for me (possibly us) to do. I'm very passionate about this journey. I feel that every breath is a gift to be cherished and every interaction is a lesson from which you can extract priceless knowledge. I really enjoy people. I'm not one to shy away from a conversation, be it with whomever. You never know what benefit will be added to your life and all it requires is a simple "hi." Nor am I one to bite my lip when my lip need not be bitten (I don't really talk like this). I refuse to be one of the "go-with-the-flow-ers," especially when doing the right thing requires that we make waves every once in a while. I might like to make ruffle feathers a little too much but it's better than a little too less. Random thought: If I wasn't chasing my dream, I would be a high school English teacher for an at-risk school. I believe in camaraderie and teamwork. If someone were to compliment me, I would want them to say I make those around me better (what we often hear said about those at the top of their "game"). When I'm on my death bed I hope to look back on my life and say that I did something for people. Since I only get one shot at this thing called life (as far as I know..shout out to my Hindus), I want it to be everything but normal. I want to aim for the stars only to get knocked down and have to pick myself up again. Anything worth obtaining doesn't come easy, and there are millions of those types of opportunities out there. What I'm really looking for is a teammate to motivate and be motivated by, to teach and to learn from. Every day is an opportunity to get better and an opportunity for all of us to better the world in some way, big or small. What I'm looking for is someone who refuses to let those opportunities pass her by. This is where it gets sticky...Apart from being a woman who loves people and dreams big, my ideal match would be athletic, like sports, and enjoy staying active. Competitiveness is pretty much a must (it's a tough world out there), and intelligence is pretty important, too (not just book-wise). Most importantly, I think the impressionability of children is a gift to us and a tool to make the world a better place. So if she's no good with kids, it just ain't happening (I'm childless, just FYI).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beast of a chocolate lab named Lola.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The library... The United Center-- but tickets are so damn expensive Any place where there are sports The beach

Favorite things

Life, Family, Friends, Learning, Basketball, That feeling of freedom that goes along with exploring an entirely foreign place without any plans or directives, Thinking, FOOD, Did I say b-ball?, Traveling, Educating young people, Acting like a big kid

For fun

Going to sporting events is probably one of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy any sort of outdoor activity, and anything educational is always a plus. Trying new things is always exciting. Anything that will get the adrenaline pumping.

Last read

Was reading Obama's "Dreams from my Father"...then life got real



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
So my mother's family is from all over Europe with a majority Dutch ancestry. My father's family was brought over here on ships quite some time ago. I've got 1/16th Cherokee flowing in my veins, but the gov't has denied me my Nat-American scholarship
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral