Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Better together:)

In his own words

I moved to SF almost 3 years ago, after I left Switzerland end of 2009 and traveled for around 1.5 years in South America and all over Asia. I used to work in a Restaurant for about 1.5 years, and almost a year ago, me and two friends of mine opened a little Restaurant here in SF. So since I work on weekends and 6 nights a week, it’s a bit difficult to meet people or date, but I would like to give it a try anyway. I am a bit shy at first, but lots of fun to be around, once I get to know people better. I am pretty sarcastic, so bring it on;) I like going to a Bar now and then but I am definitely not a party guy. I used to train different martial arts but since I work a lot, push ups and sit ups are the only workout I do;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

i dont have any pets. but kinda like Dogs, Cats and Fish. as long as they dont sleep in my bed or so. especially the Fish;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I liked Australia a lot. Especially Perth. Here in SF i like to relax at the Embarcadero Center when I am off.

Favorite things

I love two and a half men Scrubs and how i met your Mother. Many movies like American Beauty, Leon The Professional, The Sixth Sense, Shawshank Redemtion L.A Confidential and many more. I love Korean and Thai food.

For fun

I like just doing something outdoors, like visiting a show or event or just go a bit around. I like going for dinner with a girl or some friends and later to a lounge or a bar.

Last read

i dont read books but there some good blogs i read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Everything in the Restaurant, but mostly in the Kitchen.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral