Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a great guy just looking for someone to enjoy life and have fun with. I'm new to the area and am fine with just being friends too.

In his own words

I have a degree in business management, but am still trying to figure out what I want to do with my career. Right now I sell and lease cars for Infiniti and am a Realtor with Century 21. These keep me busy, which I like, and I'm getting a lot of great experience. I recently moved to south Florida from a small town in Ohio. I love it here so far. I love to travel and try new things. I look more at whats on the inside. I am looking for someone who doesn't like drama and who will treat me with respect. I don't like liars. I enjoy being with someone who likes to have fun. I am looking for someone goal oriented. And most importantly you must like me for who I am.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, just too busy to have my own right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new things. I am new to the area so I'm not sure yet where my favorite places are.


Wheeling Jesuit University, Wheeling, WV

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, but dave mathews band is my favorite. I like Seinfeld, operation repo, pawn stars, storage wars, and jersey shore. I like anything other than fast food.

For fun

My favorite things to do are golf, swim, go to the beach, go to the gym, go to movies, concerts, and trying new things.

Last read

The last book I read was The 4 hour work week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales and lease consultant at Infiniti of Coconut Creek and a Realtor for Century 21. This keeps me pretty busy but all the hard work now will pay off later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian, but normal and not like you see on TV.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not very religious, but have been trying to do a better job at going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference