Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrunetteJD924

29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
life's too short to be anything but happy

In her own words

I grew up outside Boston, and am a diehard Pats/Sox fan. Yankee fans probably need not apply, although I've been known to make an exception here or there. I was a newspaper reporter in Boston for a bit before heading south for law school. I have great stories (shootings, fires, scandals, you name it) and still miss it sometimes. But I graduated from law school in 2011 and have been a litigator here in DC ever since. Work keeps me busy, but I try to keep up with a few hobbies. I am AWESOME at baking, no joke. I'm (trying) to learn to paint, I love black and white photography, and I'm on a big bourbon kick. Can bourbon be a hobby? I think so. I'm also training for my second half-marathon ... wish me luck! I love traveling (usually without an itinerary and with little more than a backpack) and am always planning my next adventure. So far I've crossed South Africa, Egypt, Cambodia, Thailand, Indonesia, Argentina, Bolivia, Peru, and a good chunk of Europe off the list. Morocco or Greece might be next ... also taking suggestions! I love DC, especially exploring new areas of the city and new restaurants. I've barely scratched the surface my 14th Street neighborhood, but I'm working on it! Basically, I'm a normal, fun, easygoing, adventurous, and hard-working girl looking for a normal, fun, easygoing, adventurous, and hard-working guy. Is that too much to ask?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm getting a sheltie next summer, and can't wait!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any of the million places on 14th Street or U Street. Or really anywhere I haven't had a chance to try yet...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney at a big firm here in the District. Someday (once the loans are paid off) I plan on going into some sort of non-profit work. Yes, I think I can save the world. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad - Northeastern Law - UVA