Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrunetteInDallas

40 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't settle for someone you can live with. Find the one you can't live without!

In her own words

I believe in having a good time while being a good person at the same time. I love hanging out with my friends and family and enjoying what Big D has to offer! I live in Uptown/Oaklawn Dallas and work in Addison. I am outgoing, honest, responsible, caring, and loyal. I'm a professional woman and looking for a guy who knows how to be a leader/protector in a relationship. I like to try new things and new places. I've traveled quite a bit and been planning more countries to visit so would love to have a travel buddy. I've experienced many fun things from exploring in Australia to sight seeing in Istanbul, from Skydiving in Dallas to hiking in British Columbia, Canada. Love the Caribbeans of course! My next things to try would be water skiing and snow boarding. I have many family members in Europe, and that would hopefully be my next destination. Let's not forget about Oktoberfest in Munich! Cheers! ;) It's always exciting when you meet a person that you like and can't wait to get to know them, but the security of being in a relationship is just priceless! I am looking for a long term relationship, so please mind your intentions. I don't think being attached at the hip makes for a healthy relationship. I am looking for someone who has their own interests and their own life outside of being in a relationship. I'm looking for a nice guy with a good sense of humor, someone who enjoys life, likes to travel, stays fit, and being an animal lover is an absolute must. Having a moral compass is very important. I want a goal oriented, mature, and responsible guy, someone who knows how to enjoy life responsibly! --Focus on "responsible" and "mature"!-- Above all I'm looking for a thoughtful genuine guy! I'm looking for a guy who enjoys going out and traveling but won't mind staying in, cooking, and watching a movie. If you think we have things in common, send me an email! :) And please read over my profile. I took time to create a profile, so I do appreciate it when someone takes time to read it. Thank you and good luck! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two cats and a dog.....adore my animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

-travel destinations: Austin, San Diego, San Fran, NYC, Vancouver BC, Australia -future travel destination: Europe -local spots: places in Uptown mostly, places off Knox/Henderson, wine bars, beer lounges, Klyde warren, Angelika and Magnolia....

Favorite things

--music: open to mostly anything, not a big fan of country or metal --TV: used to love Dexter, True Blood, Habnnial, friends, Sex and The City, How I met your mother --movies:The girl with the dragon tattoo series, Batman:The dark knight

For fun

movies, museums, traveling, hanging out with friends, concerts, plays, comedy clubs, my animals, watching soccer, MAVS, Stars, wine bars, beer lounges, Downtown farmers market, Whole foods, Katy trail, Klyde Warren park, documentaries, indie movies..

Last read

Mainly articles on my newsfeed, not a big reader.... Last thing I read: My patient's chart! I just don't have enough patience to read books, but if I hear good reviews about a book I'd love to watch a movie or documentary based on it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Dental Hygienist. I work in a dental office in North Dallas/Addison area. I take pride in helping my patients. I always wanted to be in healthcare because it's very rewarding to help others become healthy again.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Persian. I was born in Iran. Moved to US in 1999. I am a US citizen and a very proud one! Yes, I am a Persian Texan....Lol.....I'm still a Persian girl at heart but been called a "Dallas girl with a dash of Persian" many times! ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a creator and a higher power and believe in karma, but I am not affiliated with any religion. I can't see myself being with an atheist nor a very religious guy since I know it wouldn't work long term.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral