Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sulphur Springs, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love Eternal!

In her own words

I think most of my friends and anyone who knows me would describe me as caring, loyal, and honest -- someone they enjoy being with. I am outgoing, friendly, funny, and down to earth. I tend to be the problem solver for my friends, but I am also someone who likes to do nice little things to show how much I care. I am self-confident and know who I am and where I am going, and I am looking for a partner who is at a similar place in life. I am a Native Texan. I love it here and think Texas is one of the most wonderful places to live! I really enjoy hanging out with friends, going to movies, going dancing, and just having a good time. I am looking for someone who enjoys an active social life. More importantly I am looking for a partner who is honest and caring. I want a man who is not afraid to speak his mind. I like to keep things out in the open. I enjoy good conversation, whether about weighty topics or just about silly things that happened during the day. I would also like to be with someone who is comfortable with and able to express his emotions. I think the intimacy of sharing feelings is very important to a relationship. My ideal match is tall, attractive, down to earth, and confident. I really want a guy who is comfortable in his own skin and ready to share that with me. I am definitely attracted to someone who can make me laugh!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6.5 pound Maltese named Carson. He is 8 years old and has the best little personality. He’s just a ball of cuteness and fun!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uncle Julio’s and Joe T. Garcia’s are my favorite places for Mexican food. I love to go to Del Frisco’s or Nick and Sam’s for steak.A couple years ago I went to the Bahamas =AWESOME. Let's be honest there are no real hotspots in Sulphur Springs!

Favorite things

I love to go out dancing and do a mean two-step. I’d have to say that family, friends, and faith are the cornerstone of my life. I love sleeping in on a rainy morning or enjoying a cold beer on the patio at the end of the day.

For fun

I love going to concerts of any kind, but especially live music with dancing. Great weather makes me want to head outside to spend time at pool or the lake. I also enjoy quiet times just reading or hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

Laura Bush's memoir



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m a Texan! My heritage is Irish, English, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I believe in God and His power and believe that my faith has helped me and guided me throughout my life. I would prefer to be with someone who feels the same way.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Criminal Justice and a Master's in Marriage and Family Therapy