Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Gunga Galunga. Gunga GUNGA Galunga. Big hitter, the Lama.

In her own words

I'm a passionate, high-energy redhead. I love to entertain and try to host a board game night every other month or so. My needs in life are simple. I like a dog at my feet, a good bottle of red wine, and being surrounded by great friends and family. I'd like to see as much of the world as possible while I'm on it, so travel is a big part of my life. My match? He should be passionate about something, whether it's football or model trains or origami. I cook a lot, so an adventurous eater is a must. He should be kind to his mom (and mine.) He should understand that the headline for my profile comes from the greatest movie on earth. And sorry, but I'm only looking to date locally. This means you must live in the greater Cincinnati area. Lexington, Louisville, and Columbus are not considered local. I hate driving and I have 2 dogs, so the long distance thing doesn't work for me. You should know that my politics are Daily Show and if you watch Fox News, we are definitely not a match. I work for a non-profit healthcare company that focuses on ensuring primary care access to the poorest of the poor. I am always looking for a fun volunteer opportunity and hope to participate in a Habitat for Humanity build in the spring. Christmas is coming and even though I'm not Christian, it's my favorite time of the year. I love bundling up and going out in the snow, shopping to find that perfect gift for someone, hot chocolate, carols, decorations, and the general spirit of the season. At the end of the day, I'm looking for that kind of love that zaps you like a taser. I want that kind of connection where each party is counting the minutes until they can steal a kiss. I want someone who will make me WANT to make him breakfast, but also give me ample reasons to stay in bed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Yep. Total crazy dog lady. I just lost my Ella dog, but still have Juliette and Louie. I'm deathly allergic to cats and birds and, believe it or not, I've never been on a horse!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurant in town? Ruthais. It's a BYOB Thai/sushi place. My watering hole? Molly Malones.

Favorite things

Karaoke, sea scallops, Ella Fitzgerald singing standards, Brunello di Montalcino, Joss Whedon shows, 80s comedies, 42

For fun

I love to cook and I love great wine. I'm also a pretty big geek, so museums are great, but so is a Star Wars movie marathon. I also try to stay involved in volunteer work.

Last read

I read constantly. Just finished Christopher Moore's "Bloodsucking Fiends: A Love Story" and am about to start "A Thousand Splendid Suns"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a non-profit healthcare company. I love what I do and love that I'm serving the community in which I live.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/Irish natural redhead.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm a Buddhist-flavored agnostic. I try to live by the simple rule: Don't be a jerk. If you are a devout follower of any organized religion, you will find me irreverent and abrasive.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference