Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nunchuck skills

In his own words

Hey! You made it to the reading part! Lets face it; we all look at the pictures first. Don't kid yourself here. Anyway, thanks for stopping in for a bit. My name is Bruce and I'm basically half Japanese and half white. As you can hopefully see, most of my interests are listed on other parts of this profile, so you can get a good idea of what type of things I'm in to. Aside from my interests, I'd say I'm an intelligent person with a quick wit that's easy to please. Like every normal human being, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I can be complex when appropriate, but I think simplicity is much better and probably what this country needs more of. So, in the sense of keeping it simple, lets move on to you... Now watch as I get out of control. Ok, first off, I'm not looking for Santa Clause or the Tooth Fairy. I just ask the same from you. Be realistic. Simple right? Hahaha, right... But really, I'd like to find someone that just seems to have a similar view on the world as myself. Don't sweat the small stuff, be energetic, and learn to enjoy the smaller things in life. I don't enjoy being around people that are petty and feel entitled to things. Don't let your money, education, and material define you. Know what's actually important. This reminds me, have a good work ethic too. You should also be proficient at using nunchucks. Well, if not, I'll protect you... so forget that. If you play(ed) soccer, softball, field hockey, volleyball, or any other REAL sport that requires athleticism, that's really attractive to me. After that, just have good common sense and I think we'll be quite alright. Wow, you're still here? Well, then what you should be doing is messaging me... NOW. Seriously, what if I never come across your profile? You'll only have yourself to blame.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I generally don't mind cats either, as long as they don't shed too much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like places with live music, games, or good food. I haven't traveled much, but I really like Victoria, BC; Ensenada, Mexico and San Francisco. I really want to hit Japan, London, and Brazil!

Favorite things

My favorite music would mostly be punk, hardcore, indie, metal, rock, hip-hop, and reggae. TV: The Office, Parks and Recreation, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Everybody Loves Raymond, Chappelle's Show, Duck Dynasty, and Football. I love sushi

For fun

Music, movies, graphic design, brazilian jiu-jitsu, boxing, sports, craft beer, camping, fishing, video games, snowboarding, being outdoors, fantasy football, the beach, bowling, lounging, and just hanging out. There's more left for me..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Like every American these days, I'm a mix of a few things. In short, I'm half Japanese and half randomness
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral