Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Gabriel, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ummm...if anybody read the previous message...

In his own words

Ummm...if anybody read the previous message with the corny one-liner, I apologize...and..."I didn't do it!" I've been told by all my friends and family that it's about time for me to settle down...and my answer is always the same: I'm already late according to my original plan of having my first child by 30, but I'm just waiting for somebody that clicks and feels right to be with. Then I noticed the problem..."waiting for"...guess my laid-back personality is not a "plus" in this case. Hence! I'm giving this a try because quite a few friends said this works. I'm not sure how my friends would describe me, but their comments would probably revolve around these adjectives, though not necessarily in this particular order: happy, trustworthy, curious, carefree, sensitive, outgoing introvert, very sentimental, dependable, loving, etc. etc. etc...maybe I should get them to take a survey? LOL... Annnnnnnnnnnnnnd...Here are the top results of the survey! hahaha... -- I ntelligent -- U nderstanding -- C urious -- N ormal -- E ntertaining -- W ise -- AT tentive Yahoooooooo? :p Can you guess at how to contact me now? *cracks up* There is no list of the qualities or "must-haves" because I think that's just pointless since everybody tosses that list out the window when finally meeting that right person...therefore, I'm not even going to bother listing things...I can get along fine with most people, although I've noticed that I feel more comfortable around people who are more down-to-earth and laid-back. I like traveling...I like Nature...I like movies...I like music...I like good food...I like animals...I like trying new things...I like sticking with the old things...I like getting to know people...I like most things...and the commonality with everything I like is to have good company. :) So, after reading through all that, I think we should get to know each other...what do you think? lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Other

I like all pets...well...most... :p

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been to too many places, though I seem to like most places where I can get in touch with Mother Nature. Would like to visit quite a few places...Machu Picchu, bora bora, Galapagos, Alaska, South Africa, Tibet...and the list goes on...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Hangin' with friends, hiking/waterfalling, bummin' with a good movie, traveling...does sleeping count? lol

For fun

A homebody by nature, but enough spontaneity to just have fun where ever they appear...

Last read

ummmm...Moby Dick? Siddhartha? 金庸?Theory of Economic Law? Daily newspaper? hmmm...not



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Please don't aggressively try to convert me...*big innocent puppy eyes*
Languages: Chinese, English, Other Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree