Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving guy looking for someone to enjoy my life with.

In his own words

I am a laid back fun loving guy living in the Boston area. I have my associate's degree but plan to continue to further my education. I am currently working at an HVAC warehouse full time and am enjoying having to work for every dollar. I do envision starting my own business some day. I love working with younger people to help them stay on a good path. I have been coaching basketball for 5 years. Seeing the high school kids grow into their own and go on to bigger things is great to watch. Of course I love my sports. Bruins are my passion. Can't get enough of hockey. Celtics, Patriots, and the Sox are great too. I'm actually into soccer lately as well. I am always down to play or watch s sport. Musically I love some good country tunes. I'm really into any type of music if I'm in the mood, but I always am ready to listen to some country music. Nothing beats a good country concert. I'd love to go to Nashville one day. I am looking for a girl who is looking to find her match and really give finding her partner a try. The club and bar scene is no longer for me, although I still do enjoy a night out here and there. If you're interested feel free to send me a message. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like to go into Davis Square. Sometimes I go to Casey's in East Somerville for a more relaxed and quiet spot. Drinking is not huge for me so I do not go to a ton of bars, although I do like them.

Favorite things

I love to watch movies. I am an avid golfer and bowler. It is out of the ordinary but I love it. I am big into being with others and having fun for the most part.

For fun

I like to go to the movies. I like to grab a few drinks. I love to watch Boston sports. I am always looking to enjoy myself and am never bored.

Last read

I recently read the book of basketball by Bill Simmons. Very interesting to say the least.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree