Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-34 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
because why not..

In his own words

OK so after coming to the conclusion that these profiles are not all that insightful - East/West mix, love to travel, practice yoga, run marathons (whats up with that last one by the way? Does every woman in the city run marathons???), I've decided to take a slightly different approach. Generally speaking, I am a pretty chill and laid back guy... With that, if you exhibit any of the following characteristics / behaviors, there is almost a 0% chance I will like you: 1. Consistently wear fedoras 2. Like trying to convince people that Indie Rock is the best 3. Smoke American Spirits 4. Wear obscure brands, hope people notice, then talk about it for hours 5. Have used the phrase, "I was doing it before anyone else" to justify any of the aforementioned behaviors However, if you are more along these lines, I will worship and adore you: 1. Root for UCLA, the Lakers, and/or the Dodgers 2. Like Seinfeld, Arrested Development, and/or Game of Thrones 3. Don't look down on people that dont know wine 4. Can have an interesting conversation about anything because you actually like the person you are conversing with... I get that we are all fun loving, passionate, family oriented, career driven individuals .. and i certainly would like to think I am all of those things as well and am looking for the same but sometimes its better to just get to know the basics in the beginning? We can get to all that important stuff over a conversation right? :) Anyway, there's more if you're interested!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

India, Sydney, Shanghai

Favorite things

TV - The Office (British and US), Seinfeld, GoT, Arrested Development Movies - Dark Knight, LOTR series, Shashank Redemption, Pans Labrynth, Major League, goodfellas, Wall-e ... Too many to list .. Love all sorts of movies...

For fun

Movies, Art museums, Baseball games ... Im just kidding ... that was just the crap that was in the question. Im in my 30s and single and live in manhattan. I'm exploring the city.

Last read

I almost got through cloud atlas but then the movie came out haha...reading a nonfiction about intelligence gathering in the CIA at the moment ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in digital media and advertising analytics. Yes ... it is as awesome as it sounds...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian
Im Indian and Hindu .. both of which are important components of my life. Looking to meet a girl with similar background
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference