Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If women didn't exist, all the money in the world would have no meaning.

In his own words

Furtive glances...that's what we are exchanging here. But I can't see you and you can't see me. We should fix that. I'm attracted to complexity. Simplicity, in my view, is when complexity is understood, appreciated and respected. I like a simple relationship for what it implies. Seeking constant improvement is a torment/joy of mine. I dig smart, cultured and nice people from all backgrounds particularly those different than mine. Bit of a cultural mix-up being half Persian and half Moroccan/Spanish. Middle eastern in appearance and warmth, but more Ameri-pean in thought and action. I'd like to think I'm an aspiring intellectual looking to meet those in the same boat. My interests have long tentacles. Technology, cognitive science/ psychology, education / teaching / learning, art, architecture, entrepreneurship, modern design, culture, food, and science all fascinate me. What's most fascinating is listening or watching someone speak about their own passion and getting infected by it. The most attractive thing to me is sincerity, kindness and intelligence (I stress this part because it is important to me and hopefully it is to you too.). If you don't get the concept of reciprocity, good luck. Someone has to make the first move. Being earnest, modest, engaged, focused, warm and aware would be apt descriptors, I hope. I'm not sure if I've said too much or not enough. ... and I will add, for reference, that I know the difference between there they're and your and you're. Shocking, I know. Seems to be an epidemic among men on this site, as stated by countless women, who don't. What I'm doing w my life Optimizing it. Learning, growing, aspiring... by trying to find all the amazing things to do, see, eat, build, jump off of etc. And trying to meet someone unique that fits my puzzle and I fit theirs. You should message me if: You are smart, warm, kind, adventurous, mentally stable, cultured (or want to be) and open minded. If you are not over the last guy, emotionally unavailable, self-obsessed, obsessed with pop culture, a hopeless workaholic or otherwise odd, I don't do drama/games. I'm realistic, and this can't be that hard, can it? If you read all of the above, well then you're almost there. I'm very impressed by a woman that makes the first move. It shows initiative. Initiative is sexy. While having a pen pal is nice, for a 5th grader in 1995, I'm more inclined to skip the multiple emails or texts and just meet, chat, laugh and let things progress as they may - or may not. If we start a thread and you disappear, I'll assume someone else has found you or you have a map and a whistle to find your way back. My view is that this endeavor to find a relationship does not have to be binary i.e. either you fall madly in love or not. There are many amazing people here and I'd like to meet a few with the hope that one will really be uber amazing for and to me - and of course I will wholeheartedly reciprocate with enthusiasm. That means we can also just be friends and not only lovers or haters. I will also add, I am looking to meet someone close to Los Angeles/Orange County. Starting long distance has a high probability of failure. I like to succeed.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Javiers crystal cove & Sol


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Working out, Sushi, Stand up Comedy

For fun

I like going to the beach, playing sports, and spending time with friends and family. I enjoy hiking and traveling to different destinations. I really enjoy trying new things and trying to get the most out of life.

Last read

48 laws of power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Physician & Entrepreneur and developer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral