Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 30 miles of Long Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it you

In his own words

I am a sincere, friendly, chivalrous and fun-loving guy who loves life and accept whatever life has to offer. To me the glass is always half full and I truly believe blessing in disguise when bad things happen. I hope to find a sweet lady who loves going out and doing things together, such as walking on the beach, watching a movie, camping, riding bikes or working out in the park, you know, just enjoying the beautiful SoCal outdoors. Cuddling on the couch and watching movies or holding hands walking in the park or on the streets is sweet too. I am truly a family man and would love to share a home-sweet-home with someone I love dearly and who value family above anything else. I could go on and on, but we can do that later. So I'll stop for now. I am looking for a wonderful, athletic woman that is sure of what she wants in life. Some one that dreams of reaching happiness and is willing to work together with me to make it happen. I want someone that I can spoil, make her laugh, smile and give her a lot of love. I dont spend allot of time messaging and texting I prefer a couple quick phone conversations before a meet or hangout. No Pressure I always have a good time as its who you're with not where! i do travel to Las vegas frequently for friends, sports and business. I am very spontaneous and like to live you never know what can happen! First Date Anything at the beach: biking to happy hour, live music, blues cruise, festivals, museums, twilight walk, drinks at sunset, strolling the strip, canoeing etc etc.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Moderate to Conservative

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Festivals, Live Music, biking PCH, college football, pitmasters, ucla and notre dame sports, weight lifting, most activities outdoors, kayaking, hiking, happy hour

Favorite things

80s ,rock, blues, classical music. The blues, fiesta and reggae cruises. Beach bonfire, sunsets, pool and barbeque!

For fun

Las Vegas, South Beach, Manhattan NY, all beaches huntington, sunset, long, santa monic and venice.

Last read

Daily paper and Internet, not much time for long reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican and Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference