Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Farmers Branch, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles of Addison, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest, love with all your heart and find yourself a vivacious, loyal, generous Brazilian...or so I've been told.

In her own words

I love people that make me laugh and that have similar interests to mine. People who can let themselves go and have a good time no matter what they are doing as long as they are in good company. I love genuine people and people that are honest and thoughtful. I love life and having fun. Fun can mean going out for dinner and drinks or hanging out watching football, managing my Fantasy Leagues, family, friends and anything new. I love my career as a Nurse Practitioner and am motivated and driven in all that I do. My friends say I'm generous, loving and kind. I'm talkative and very comfortable in social situations. I would love to find someone that is easy to be with and accepts me for me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Have a beagle/terrier named Pacific my sister and I rescued. He's a great little guy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Running at trail parks around the city, going out with friends where we can grab a great meal or a concert venue are just some of the things that I enjoy doing.

Favorite things

I love so many different things that life has to offer: traveling the world with friends and family, curling up on my couch with "bad" TV, cooking, Italian Food with a great bottle of wine, and Dave Matthews Band.

For fun

Love good company, good food, traveling, snowboarding, bike riding at the beach, watching basketball (GO LAKERS!), football, and soccer, & going out dancing. I also like quiet time at home, reading a book, re-watching a great movie, or playing games

Last read

Huge fan of classics, my favorite being Pride & Prejudice. Huge fan of the Lord of the Rings series and The Wheel of Time series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Nurse Practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I am Brazilian-American and love my culture and heritage.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my BSN and MSN at UCLA.