Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Always Keep an Open Mind and a Compassionate Heart

In her own words

Originally a jersey girl whose since lived everywhere from LA to Philly and now in Fort Lauderdale.! When I am not at work or working out, I am with my friends and enjoying living at the beach. I love to travel whenever I can and have high hopes of getting to India in the near future (I am open to travel suggestions as well ;) I'm a sporty girl with a girly side, and love all sports but especially, volleyball, swimming and rowing and have recently taken on boxing and running a half marathon. My favorite teams to root for are the NY Yankees, NY Giants and of course my UCLA BRUINS!!! Since moving to Miami I have started rooting for the Marlins and ironically have never been to a losing game. I am looking for someone who is fun loving and can make me laugh and doesn't take himself to seriously. While I am very focused on my work and want my partner to be as well, its also important to stop and smell the roses. To me its not about where you are that makes the experience but who you are with. I can enjoy a five star restaurant or a dive bar as long as I'm in good company and that to me is the key to a great relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is my passion and my goal is to go to a different country every year. Hopefully,I will make that a reality by next summer. I have lived and traveled all through out the United States and usually end up traveling to visit friends and family

Favorite things

I love singing in the car and I always pretend to know the words. I could not live without starbucks but definitely always trying to cut back. My friends and family are the most important part of my life and without them I don't know what I would do.

For fun

On weekends I love to be at the beach, coaching rowing, doing yoga or a fun night of dancing. I am also a big fan of staying in, cooking dinner and watching a movie.

Last read

I usually prefer to read non-fiction because to me there is a lot to learn and not enough time to learn it. One of my all time favorite autobiographies is Gandhi: My Experiments with Truth, he doesn't shy away from portraying all aspects of his life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I spend alot of time reading patents
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning on going back for my masters in the near future.