Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Sawtelle, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in everything!

In his own words

I am a creative and motivated hard-working hard-playing hard-sleeping individual. I work for my self, I set my own schedule and my own goals. Life should be fun, right now, tomorrow, and later. Family is very important to me. I get along great with everyone in my family. I love midwest values and California fun,sports, the beach and great sushi. I like people I can say anything to. I enjoy card games and board games, never head games. I don't like the easily offended. I like high self esteem without arrogance, creativity and intelligence. I like to share the crossword over breakfast or people watch at the Sidewalk cafe. I am looking for someone who is easy going and funny, motivated, competitive and a team player, especially our team! A good sense of humor is a must because 80% of the time I'm Joking. I think the greatest joy in life may be having a person who is always "with" you even when you're not together. Someone who is comfortable enough with who they are to be truly comfortable with me. Someone to support when they are not at their best and someone to stand by me when I am not at my best. Good times are easy its how you handle the pitfalls and mistakes that show what you're really made of. Great conversations are a cornerstone of a good relationship and comfortable silences are crucial to great conversation. My simple goal is to learn something new every day, I believe your eyes and ears are the best way to learn. Look around and pay attention try not to miss the forest for the trees. I am patient, loyal, somewhat humble, and a good listener.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Waterfront for happy hour, nothing beats a beer on the beach for sunset.

Favorite things

Sushi with a bunch of friends. Ever had a BAMFD roll from Kifune?

For fun

I like social sports, pool, golf, bowling, games among friends,

Last read

Digital Fortress, The Da Vinci Code, Certain Prey. Favorite current authors are. John Sandford, Dan Brown, Steven King and Terry Brooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (158cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My personal religion is treat others how I would like to be treated, I'm not a believer in instant Karma but I do believe that what you give will come back.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college