Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Always smiling...always living!

In his own words

I just recently moved to AZ from Los Angeles and im definitely enjoying it thus far. I am an outgoing, fun loving person with a great sense of humor who loves to spend time cooking, making people laugh and entertaining for family and close friends. I tend to find beauty in the simple things life brings, whether it be hanging out the beach, a BBQ with friends or meeting wonderful new people. I'm looking for someone who shares the same passions as I do, great food, drink, travel, living an active lifestyle and most importantly someone I can be myself around. I'm looking for my best friend, my teammate, and a woman I can laugh with every day and be completely satisfied and happy, but also someone who brings her own perspective, thoughts, and ideas to the table. I want to be able to learn new things from someone. I want to be able to bring the best out in each other, make one another a better person and thrive off our diversities and similarities. I'm looking for someone to inspire and be inspired by...someone who I can't wait to talk about my day with. I love music, singing in the shower, dancing in the rain, I'm definitely a sports junkie....huge college football fan, shooting pool, dive bars, darts and a pint, sunsets and smiles, drives up the coast, toes in the sand, sharing cocktails and dreams, dining out, wine tasting, and making lasting memories with amazing people!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

His name is Poncho!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport Beach, Manhattan and Hermosa, Abbot Kinney, Palm Springs, Scottsdale, Mammoth, and my Kitchen!


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm kind of music junkie...and i definitely don't discriminate genres! I'm a fan of everyone from Otis Redding to Pearl Jam, John Mayer to Kaskade...Steel Pulse, Bob Marley, Eric Clapton, Pink Floyd, Goyte, Lil Wayne...and the list goes on!

Last read

The Devil in the kitchen - By Marco Piere White



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Professional Chef
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Both my parents are Puerto Rican, with my family roots coming from northern Spain
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but unfortunately I don't practice often...I am very spiritual however.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Southern California Le Cordon Bleu, School of Culinary Arts