Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss one hundred percent of the shots you don't take.” -Wayne Gretzky

In his own words

I am a single, shy, driven, prototypical nice guy that is looking for the right woman. I am super competitive and look for competition in everything I do. I definitely have never seen myself as the online dating type but watching friend after friend fall in love, get married, and start having children has opened my eyes to new avenues. I grew up in Wisconsin and moved to MN in 2000 to go to college. I am super close to my very large family and it's tough being 300 miles away for sure. So if your looking for a hard working regular Joe who's momma taught him how to treat a lady check me out, I know you're out there. To put it simply and rather cliche, I am looking for someone who just wants to have fun and be with me because of who I am, I have dated too many shallow women in my life so if your looking for a sugar daddy you might as well stop reading. I think I have my life together I own my house, car, and have a stable job but in the past this hasn't been enough. I just want to meet someone to bring around my friends and family and get the thumbs up (yes their opinions are very important to me),

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a miniature dachshund by the name of Chloe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel I've been to Jamaica recently and loved it but Hawaii has by far been the coolest place I've been to. Would love to travel to Europe and if I could only chose one place to go it would definitely be Australia.

Favorite things

I enjoy most genre's of music but my top 2 would be hip hop and country. For some reason I enjoy country in the summer months. I am a documentary junky (I recently got Netflix). I am up for eating anything once, sushi and Italian are my favorites.

For fun

I play as much hockey and softball as i can during the summer and fall. I enjoy any live sporting event and am a huge football fan. I love the Twins, Brewers and Packers. Also enjoy a night out on the town with my buddies.

Last read

Do not read for fun at all but enjoy staying up to date with current events via the web and newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently a Software Tester for US Bank Corporate. Prior to that I was a Branch Manager for Wells Fargo Bank for the past 7 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Scottish, Norwegian, and Irish.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Working to finish my Bachelors