Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don't be a loser.

In his own words

I can tell you is that I'm very supportive on my family and loved ones. I'm always paying compliments. I have been taught to do the little things like opening up the doors and of course treating a woman with respect. I believe in chemistry and think that if it's not there then don't try to force it. The type of lady I would like to meet has to be very opinionated and has to have a mind of her own. I don't want to date a robot... She has to have goals and would always be trying to achieve them. She absolutely has to have a great personality, because looks fade but the the personality will be there forever. Oh yeah, I'm not looking for golddiggers but I do like to take out my dates to nice places and have a lot of fun. Lets make your friends jealous of us ok.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love going out to places in West Hollywood and Pasadena.

Favorite things

I love to watch movies and I go every week. I'm also a sushi-holic and I love all kinds of music... cept Country. I love cage fighting and petting rabbits. Lol.

For fun

I'm so hooked on taking day trips. I love driving around town with my top down on my car. Going up to the mountains or maybe hiking. My biggest hobby is donating my time to charity for worthy causes and cage fighting. Lol.

Last read

The biometrics of the human anatomy, I'm a millionaire now what, and cage fighting. Lol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I like my job, but long hours really limit my social life. So I'm always trying to fit a weeks work of fun in one day. I cherish my time and would really like someone who like to go on adventures and try new things.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm always being told that I'm a mix of Ray Romano with Al Pacino. I don't really see it, but I get it a lot.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
4 Years of college. Fun and I miss it.