Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Kenmore, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later

In his own words

I'm looking for two things really, one is just girls to go out and have a good time with (not necessarily sexually), and two would be the love of my life, but I'm not expecting to meet her online, nor would I want to especially really. I can and WILL make you laugh eventually, and the more I come to understand your sense of humor, the more I'll make you laugh. I gotta say I really appreciate when a girl can make me laugh using nothing but her wit--to me, it's one of the most attractive things a girl can do. Divulging endless details in paragraph format is rather boring in my opinion, and TRUST ME, I am anything but boring. I'd rather just talk about something in person--so that's all the detail you get for now.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Reptiles

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't really care about pets so long as a girl isn't obsessed with them.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots



Bastyr University, Kenmore, WA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Arrested Development, Adventure Time, Seinfeld, Tim & Eric Movies: Batman Begins, The Dark Night, Spiderman 1 & 2, Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure, Ferris Bueler's Day Off, Hook, Heavyweights, Forrest Gump

For fun

Magnets (if you don't get it then your taste in television is off)

Last read

Dr. Perricone's The Acne Prescription; The Braindead Megaphone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently a nutrition student, but ultimately going for Naturopathic Doctor. 5 More years to go : (
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Yeah... I'm pretty much just straight up white...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm strong in my Christian faith, but am 100% tolerant of anyone I would date. Can't say I'd marry someone who wasn't a Christian, but I'm not so picky when it comes to dating in general.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference