Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Lacey, WA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Must have a sense of humor!

In his own words

I have a great appreciation for the outdoors with my passion being photography - especially landscape. I like exploring new places, and to get out to unique places to photograph, hiking is involved, which keeps me in shape. My friends would describe me as someone that always makes them laugh. Oh yeah, and that I have "great hair". If I'm not out taking pictures, I would enjoy staying in or going out to see a movie with my special lady, as well as going out dancing to a good dance band. Going out to dinner is nice too. I believe if you're with the right person, you will have fun no matter what you're doing together. What I'm looking for is someone that has similar interests to my own, who wants to be there for each other and just have the kind of relationship where we are both in tune to how each other feels about anything that comes up. I'm also open for new adventures, but I'm not someone that will be doing any skydiving or bungee jumping. ; ) There are a couple of things that are very important to me. I have no tolerance for people that abuse or hurt animals. I love animals and believe they should be protected. The other thing is that I always do what I say I'm going to do, and if I'm ever going to be late, I will call and let you know. I appreciate the same in return.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I recently had a Boston Terrier that I lost to a brain tumor. She was my best friend and I will always miss her. Yes, I am very fond of both cats and dogs, and I used to have a 100 gallon saltwater aquarium.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur California coastline, Oregon Coast, Columbia River Gorge, Ecola State Park, and Cannon Beach. Portland is a lot of fun as well.


Tacoma Community College, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Favorite music includes Rascal Flatts, Keith Urban, Chicago, and Dave Matthews. I enjoy watching great movies especially thrillers and romantic comedies. Favorite foods include pizza and mexican food although I usually eat healthy.

For fun

Movies, photography, hiking, dancing

Last read

Most all of my reading is technical reading related to photography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a web designer/web tech for a nationally recognized web team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in God and the Christian faith, but I don't believe you need to go to church or belong to a specific denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
For the 3 quarters I did go to college, I was at the top of my classes, but I was more interested at the time in pursuing my music career. Currently I am a web designer and web tech for the state. I also free lance as a photographer.