Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Apollo, PA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of California, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Witty eye catching phrase

In his own words

Hi my names Evan...I'm a geologist for a drilling company I just graduated and I'm ready for the next chapter. I'd say I'm a on the go person, I've been told I have a restless soul, but do like to lay on the couch and just relax on occasion. I guess I'm just looking for someone to be my partner in crime so to speak. I am really outdoorsy whether its camping, fishing, backpacking, hiking, hunting I love to be outside period. Also any activity involving water seems to be a theme for me as well I think I canoed almost every weekend this summer after I bought my canoe. I have worked hard to be where I'm at I have a story like everyone else, if I lay all out here what would we have to talk about? I'm sarcastic and cynical and a bit quick witted... So if I peak your interest at all drop me a line.....or give me a wink...or social media

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a choc. lab who thinks she is a 60lbs lap dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

favorite hot spots ohiopyle, smiling moose in the southside, strip district on a sat. morning, beside a campfire with good friends and case of beer, ohiopyle is my main hangout in the summer


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

favorite things hmmm my dog, strip district on a sat. morn. coffee is a food group., live music, travel, ROCKS!! mountains......

For fun

Well what don't I do would be a shorter list lol.....I like anything outdoors hiking, backpacking, fishing, camping,hunting.I make wine with my dad. I'd like to start making beer but the last thing I need is another hobby.

Last read

just read ummm the questions on this page. Some scientific journal articles.....and text books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
whitewater raft guide for the summer I also worked at the dep for the last two years in mine safety, and now adding surface logging (gas drilling industry) to the list. First post grad job
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Just graduated From CalU with my B.S. in geology