Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi, I am new in town and moved up here for my job in IT. Of course I am looking for love but that starts w friendship. My network is fresh yet empty and would love to venture outside my workplace. I love to laugh and make others laugh. Music and humor are important variables if you and I are going to jive. I'm a big fan of breakfast any time of the day. I love to follow tennis and like to play golf once in awhile. I also love a good walk through the park no matter what kind of day it is. I tend to watch the shows about Alaska on discovery. I've been known to be spontaneous and often times animated. I have no cousins, my favorite color is purple. I am looking for a girl who is laid back and easy going. No drama, no pre conceived judgments. Starting from scratch, the expectations need not set to high. That's all for now. If you see what could be a good start to my introduction then drop me a line. ciao ~S

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North and South Carolina Coastline. most state parks. Love the Pacific Northwest, need to see Northern California and Montana. Would love to visit Spain and go back to England at some point....and of course Southern Indiana.


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Music of all kinds. Love oriental food and tend to stick towards ESPN/discovery and history channel. Love old Seinfeld reruns, Office.

For fun

I love music. All kinds and I am constantly seeking anything new to add to the collection. I am extremely busy, busier than I have ever been. That being said, when I do have time off I like to get out to the country for some peace and quiet.

Last read

Catcher in the Rye. I spend a lot of time reading emails and datasheets at work...if you put a natn geo in front of me, there is a good chance I will disect it front to back.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
IT sales/account support
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm part Swiss and English. Would love to visit Switzerland someday.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Loved studying Theology in college/highschool, however I'm not devoted to any religion.
Languages: English English, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
College of Knowledge, Charleston, SC