Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Those must be the princesses you told yourself about at the Circle-K. We gotta go. It's a history report, not a babe report.

In his own words

Me: Before I begin I'd like to say that, like all men, I have a vast reserve of photos of myself shirtless in the bathroom. I know there's a strong demand for these, but sometimes beauty concealed is beauty most desired. You understand. Basically, I'm a quirky nerd... If you watch the Big Bang Theory, I'm probably closer to Leonard than Sheldon, but without the glasses and nasal voice. I love finding new things to sink my time into. Most recently, I picked up slow-cooking on my smoker. I spent many hot days this summer with craft beer in hand and electronic music on my iPad painstakingly tending to the firebox of my side smoker for hours on end to keep an even temperature in the smoke chamber. I've also mastered a great method for cooking the perfect steak (and various side dishes to go along with it) complete with brown sugar induced diamond char marks. I've had the good fortune of having some really great travel experiences abroad both with my last job in eDiscovery and for vacation over the last few years. When I travel, I like seeing new things, meeting new people, tasting new food and generally being taken out of my comfort zone. I'm looking forward to sharing a great trip with a fellow adventuress. When I moved back to Indy from Providence I rescued a black lab from the Humane Society and named him Jack Bauer. At the same time, my brother adopted a sharpee/pug named Malcolm, who I'm convinced is an evil genius. Jack and I walk through the park twice a day. I'm about 60% introverted. I will tell you what I'm thinking, if you ask and I won't make up something to sound deep, but be warned... whatever you're imagining is probably far more profound. Once in a while, I find myself thinking things like: Did Rick Astley ever give her up, let her down, or run around and hurt her? If everybody Wanged Chung tonight, what would tomorrow be like? You: I'm looking for someone who wants to move past the games and build something worth keeping. I won't settle for less than love. Generally, I'm attracted to women who are: intelligent, nerdy, artistic, clever, kind, creative, sexy, humble, giving, compassionate, altruistic Sometimes, and by sometimes i mean pretty often, I say things or make gestures that are unintentionally stupid. Its a double bonus if you can find humor in these situations.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Indy: Bazbeaux, Puccini's, Petite Chou, 3 wisemen, Triton, The Donut Shop, Ruth's Chris, Steak n' Shake Providence: Modern Diner, Taza England: Mayfair Tandoori(London) Acanteen(Chelmsford, Essex) Siam Cottage(Chelmsford)


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

TV Shows: Dexter, Wilfred, Louie, The Wire, Always Sunny Movies: Ted, Anchorman, Life Aquatic, Wayne's World, LOTR, The Big Lebowski, Meaning of Life Music: RJD2, Daft Punk, Bonobo, Justice, Alice in Chains, Pink Floyd, Miike Snow, LCD Soundsystem

Last read

Game of Thrones... working on A Clash of Kings now... hoping to finish Storm of Swords before Season 3 starts!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree