Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The future belongs to those who believe in the beauty of their dreams- Eleanor Roosevelt

In her own words

At first I wanted to start this by pretty much saying I'm awesome, but that would be weird right? I'm told by most of my friends that it's something about me that draws people to me, I try to make sure the people that stay are just as positive as I am. I'm truly a Libra, and I feed off of other's emotions, but somehow I always manage to bounce back with a goofy smile on my face. I spend a lot of time in school or somewhere out gaining experience in my field. But outside of that, if you were to call me; you would probably find me somewhere having a crazy adventure in Orlando with my friends, road-tripping with my sorority sisters, or at home with a good movie. I guess you could call me a free-bird. I'm truly in a happy place in my life, I'm friendly, I love to have fun and try new things that will help my creative juices flow. I'm young, but I am finally at the place where I am ready to share all of the goodness in my life with the right guy. I'm looking for someone just as passionate and fun-loving as myself. Submitted from mobileI

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wall Street, Drip, Broadway Bowling, Aloma Cinema Grill, Lazy Moon Pizza


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love The Walking Dead and Once Upon a Time, really into weird dramas or comedies. I'm a general movie buff so it's hard for me to pick a favorite. And, I think Im completely in love with Lupe Fiasco and all of his music.

For fun

I like to read books, blogs and magazines. I also like to hang out with friends by planning parties, dinners, movie nights, etc. But, sometimes I just enjoy my alone time with a good movie and a glass of wine.

Last read

Currently Re-Reading the Twilight Series, I like to visualize after I've seen the movie. Last Read, 48 Laws of Power.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral