Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
oh, you don't have a profile pic? pass.

In his own words

I'd say I'm a hybrid of chill/laid-back and driven/focused. I get along with pretty much everyone and am generally really friendly and outgoing. I busted my butt in college and now work in corporate finance, and I can be stressed at times, but everything outside of work I try to keep stress-free. I'm a huge sports nerd, but I don't just watch games, I work out and play a lot of basketball/tennis when I can (I've been playing both my entire life). I have a big awesome family and a circle of friends I'm extremely loyal to and I try to spend as much time with them as possible. But I'm always open to meeting new people and building friendships, and if something more serious evolves from that, hopefully it's with someone I can introduce to the fam and friends. You: I've learned that, for me, someone who I can just talk to and can carry an intelligent conversation with is HUGE. A smart and well-spoken girl is seriously above all else. A sense of humor and an expertise in sarcasm would be a plus. Goal-oriented and career-driven are both A-OK in my book. Someone who likes being active and can go for a run with me, but who would also enjoy just lounging and hanging out. A girl who can have a stiff drink with me and occasionally watch a game together would also be pretty awesome, but of course, not mandatory haha. If you're game, send an e-mail and let's see where it goes!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in East Asia to Hawaii, SF, and NY are my favorites. Locally, I love the westside/Santa Monica and DTLA.. so you can usually find me there. Ask me and I'll give you the lowdown on my favorite spots.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Spending time with family/friends, being a sports junkie (huge Lakers/Dodgers fan and all things UCLA), smooth aged whiskey, button-down shirts, technology, live/acoustic music, the beach, coffee..

For fun

Traveling, trying new restaurants/bars and exploring new cities, concerts, sporting events, working out, movies, going on long drives, finding new random shoe stores (I used to be a big "sneakerhead" haha)..

Last read

I'm a big nerd so I read through finance/business news sites and tech sites every day. Recently finished Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson and A Civil Action by Jonathan Harr (I'm considering law school).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Corporate Finance
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Economics and Political Science - UCLA