Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrownsFan271

36 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone that I can have fun...

In his own words

I am looking for someone that I can have fun with whether its out and about, traveling around the world, or just sitting at home together. I like to think I'm an open person and will often speak my mind. I am in sales for a large manufacturing company. I actually just started this position in June but have been with the company for 5 years now. Its a great company and I really love what I do. I love to make people laugh. Having a sense of humor is huge for me. I tend to be slightly on the sarcastic side so be warned.... I'm a big football fan, actually all Cleveland sports. I am a season ticket holder in the Dawg Pound so Sundays are always a good time. Tailgating in the fall is one of my favorite things to do. If you are a Steelers fan, I'm sorry... For fun, I am pretty much open to most things. I like to travel and get away, hit up wineries, catch a good game/show/movie, go on a nice hike, or any other random adventure. I am on an adult kickball team and trivia team so that usually keeps my Tuesdays pretty busy!!! I am looking for someone that wants to be in a relationship. Someone that is fun and easy going, sweet, and honest. I tend to be pretty laid back and like the same with someone that I am seeing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the local shops and restaurants. I hate chains restaurant but they serve a purpose. I love to find the local hot spots when traveling for fun and different meals.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Browns Football, hanging with friends, action and thriller type movies, a good meal, skydiving, SCUBA diving, etc. I will try just about anything once. TV and Movies. Not a big fan of chick flicks but can be convinced.

For fun

I love to travel. Most of my travel now is for work but really want to do more on my time. I still enjoy hitting the bar with friends once in awhile but rather get a group together for drinks at home and some games. Interested in lots of movies

Last read

The Steve Jobs Biography, kind of need to beef up this category a bit. Sorry, not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral