Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ocean Grove, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to meet someone who doesn't that too much to ask?

In her own words

Buckle we go... Pretty sure what I write has zero relevance on whether or not you're interested. This site is like online shopping and you've already seen my picture. If you're still interested, here's a bit about me... Genuine, honest and outgoing. I want someone who keeps me laughing and gives me butterflies. Old school chivalry is very much alive and well and I'm certain it exists in some of you out there. I like hand holding and remembering the little having chapstick in case I forget mine. I have yet to have a guy send me flowers "just because" and secretly hate the girl at work who has her name is on the card from the flower shop. I value the relationships I have with my family and friends and you must be able to hang and keep up with my brothers who are complete clowns! I have a very bubbly personality and love meeting new people all the time. I'm a philanthropist and admire others who give back and pay it forward. Would it kill you to say good morning to a stranger and hold the door open for them at DD... I'm most attracted to guys that aren't afraid to be themselves and can hold a conversation. Insecure people who need an app to provide conversation topics or "ice breakers" need not apply...nothing should be planned when getting to know someone. I'm looking for the real deal- someone to enjoy my life with, travel, laugh with and love. I want someone who won't get mad if we drink more than we should at dinner one night and figure the rest out. I want someone who lets go and is able to laugh at himself once in awhile and someone who also admits when he's wrong. You don't have to like everything I like but we should want the same things in life and be able to communicate with each other....I'm certain you're out there... Facts about me... I drink mostly everything with a straw... I get genuine pleasure from helping other people and cannot hear a childs laughter enough... I refuse to replace my EZPASS because I actually enjoy saying hello to the toll collector... I would rather spend a Saturday night with my 4 yr old nephew making club houses out of boxes than get fall down drunk with randoms at the bar... I always have a Twix bar in my bag...or at least the wrapper of on... I've been babysitting since I was 12 yrs old and am kind of like Mary Poppins with tattoos and boobs... 2 yrs ago, I cut 13 in off my hair and donated it to Locks of Love... I'm like cling wrap when I'm over tired or hungover... Every single argument can be settled by a smile and a high five... I curse way too much, but some how manage to keep a clean tongue around children and "new" people I meet like families... I can drink more Miller Lite than most guys I know and will lose at beer pong every single time, but still claim to be a contender... I have 150 college credits and only managed to pull 1 BA out of that, falling short 5 credits of finishing with a double BA.... When I'm not at work, I rock chucks, uggs or big heels...even at the grocery store... I love to grill anything and everything and see no reason to be indoors when it is beautiful out... The sunroof is always open in my car, except when it's raining... My bucket list grows by the minute...Think you can keep up...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a cat named Bizkit who was smarter than most 5 yr old children...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is heaven on earth and the beach is an absolute essential in my life. You can usually find me in Asbury Park or Belmar for obvious convenience factors, however, I have interests outside a 5 mile radius...


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Not a huge TV person. I flip around alot. Football, HGTV, Discovery Health, History, FX, E. Whatever. iPod has everything from JayZ, to Jason Reeves, Gaga, D.R.U.G.S.,Adele, Jack Johnson, JBJ, Rhianna, Pink Floydm Lil Wayne, Avicci, MUSE etc etc

For fun

Dancing, laughing, hanging, high fiving, driving, beaching, procrastinating, picture taking, biking, smiling, rocking, eating, drinking, watching, shopping, loving, playing, living. And of course football...Big Blue all day!

Last read

Most likely a project I'm involved with at work...or US Weekly...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Recently made a HUGE career change...too much to type...rather talk about it...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up as the family in the front row every Sunday in our soccer uniforms so we could jet out after communion. As the years went on, this dwindled down to holidays and now is pretty much down to funerals and weddings. Guess I'm a shitty Catholic!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completed undergrad at West Chester University in PA with a BA in Psychology & minor in Criminal Justice. Recently completed schooling for medical assisting and have my NRCMA in addition to certifications in phlebotomy and EKG. AND I'm a notary! lol