Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Driver picks the music, shotgun shuts his cakehole.

In her own words

I have been on here four days and if you are looking to hook-up or plan on sending me messages asking my bra size...move along. I'm not that woman! If you are an adult and mature and are looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there, please continue reading! Life is too short to not enjoy every minute you have. I have been fortunate enough in my life to be surrounded by good people. My family means everything in the world to me and I have many close friends who I hold dear to my heart. I have made many mistakes in life as we all do and have learned from them and have found along that journey that when something doesn't go the way you planned, you have to pick up the pieces, brush yourself off, and move on. It's really the only way to live. I guess I've chosen this site, because I feel that I need to step outside that social circle every once in a while and meet new people. I work full-time for an educational institution. I am currently completing my bachelor's and will be entering my master's program soon. The ultimate goal with this is to teach public speaking and communication courses at the college level when I am done. This may sound completely cliche, but I'm looking for my best friend. I am looking to meet a man who isn't afraid to carry on a conversation, who has a direction in life, and goals. A man who works hard for what he has, because I work hard for what I have. Someone who isn't afraid to be adventurous and try new things. I like to take weekend trips, I love the outdoors, I love staying in and watching a movie, I love learning new things and I am very into photography. You will likely find me with one of my cameras in my purse or in hand wherever I go! You never know when that perfect picture may happen. Always be prepared! I will post some of my work soon. I guess these are all qualities I would prefer to find in the person I am spending my time with as well. I do not have children, but love them. Sometimes I get grouped into the circle of people that party their tails off, because I am 34 and do not have children. That is not the case. My closest friends would describe me as someone who is very giving, kind, and who genuinely cares about others. They would probably also describe me as outgoing and social.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

A Golden Retriever named Payton.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the United States. I have to say that the best places I've visited were Oregon, Arizona, California, and New York. My favorite city visited thus far would be Astoria, Oregon.


Indiana University East, Richmond, IN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. My favorite band would have to be Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, but I enjoy all different genres. My favorite T.V. shows are Supernatural, The Walking Dead, and How I Met Your Mother, amongst others.

For fun

I'm an avid reader. I also enjoy writing, love music and attending live concerts, watching movies, spending time with my family and friends, and hanging out with and taking my dog Payton for walks.

Last read

I read constantly. I love reading and writing, but I think the last book I read was a teen novel. I read a lot in the genre I write in. The last adult book was the Forever Odd series by Dean Koontz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference