Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Enfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
livin life to the fullest....

In her own words

I think people would describe me as an outgoing, caring and happy person. I will do anything for my friends and family and try to be there for them no matter what! I think my friends would say i am a smiley person who always tries to have a positive attitude and see things from all perspectives. I think what makes me happiest is when I see my friends and family are happy in the their lives and when they support me in mine. Socially, I am very outgoing and tend to be able to talk to anyone about almost anything. Im that person that knows the most random facts about everything and anything!! I love to go out and try new foods or events or even taste a new wine. Ive worked in restaurants since high school so I really enjoy learning to cook, trying new recipes (some dont always turn out so good!) or going to restaurants and trying new things! Bartending may be my second job but its something I love to do and gives me a chance to be social outside my desk job! I would like to see someone try to make a better martini than me lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

i love pets but i dont have any right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

a couple years ago i went to Napa and San Fran and really liked the area/wine tours I went on. I love being near the beach in the summer although i cant always get there as much as i would like. I like local bars and restaurants & meet new people.


Western New England College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

I really like to listen to all kinda of music. It totally depends on my mood what i want to listen to..I especially like country music. My new favorite show is How I Met Your Mother and love all shows that make me laugh.

For fun

In my free time i love hanging out with friends, in the summer going to the beach and concerts and try to run outside as much as possible. In winter i enjoy sports like skiing. I like to stay busy...maybe try a new restaurant or meet friends out

Last read

I have read alot of Judi Piccolt and Nicholas Sparks books but like my music task, i really like to read all types of books but they have to catch my attention right away or ill never finish it! Also started reading Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work for a market research company as well as bartend part time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference