Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-42 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seduce my mind and you can have my body, find my soul and I'm yours forever...

In her own words

This is the part where I am supposed to "wow" you with my humour and wit in 140 characters or less all while making you realize life will only be complete once we here goes :) I am ambitious and determined...Some would say I am a serial entrepreneur. I am currently managing partner of two companies. I am also in the Holistic Nutrition Industry as a nutritionist. I absolutely love what I do but it is a stepping stone for my life dream which is to start a charity for children. Family and friends are very important to me and I treasure every moment I am with them. When I am alone I love to curl up with a glass of red wine and a good book. When I am with people I love to feed them! Nothing makes me smile more than friends and family sitting around a table eating, drinking and laughing...enjoying this beautiful and precious life together! When I go out it's sushi, Italian, Indian and Thai...although I will try anything. I love the finer things but cherish simplicity, I love to laugh but can cry over a good movie. Keep me laughing and you can have my's that simple. I guess I am looking for that spark...that connection filled with laughter, passion, respect and honour. I will move mountains for the ones I love...nothing makes me happier than watching/helping those succeed in their dreams...that's what it's all about! An ideal match would be someone who is happy where they are in life but still has dreams and ambitions. Someone who likes to go out just as much as staying in. We only live once....let's enjoy every minute of it! S

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I grew up with dogs and have a great affection for them...would like more (yes plural!) in the future. I would go to a shelter over a breeder...

Political views



University of Windsor, Windsor, ON

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, lately I have been downloading podcast mash ups. I find this an interesting way to broaden mt music scope. it is a big part of my day to day. food, fashion, family...

For fun

LOVE Sunday brunch in the city, yoga, hiking, reading, patios, museums, biking. There is always something great to do in the city...there is rarely a weekend when I am not exploring...

Last read

I just finished Tribes and the Four agreements (A book everyone should read!) Working my way through Shantaram. You will always find a book in my's the nerd in me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Managing Partner for two companies and a Registered Nutritional Consulting Practitioner....I do carry a healthy work/life balance. I let my passion be my drive
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Spiritual more than anything. I believe we are all one :)
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference