Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
30 is the new 27

In his own words

I've lived in NY my entire life and couldn't imagine growing up anywhere else, well except Southern California, that would have been awesome. I'm a very easy going, witty, personable, guy who likes to live life to the fullest. I've played sports all my life and am still very active. In the last few years, I've traveled to a handful of different countries and throughout the US. I believe that living a healthy and active lifestyle and being physically fit are very important. I thnk it's important to have healthy body and a healthy mind. I work hard, but think that it's important to blow off some steam to keep your mind right. New restaurants and activities are a must, always looking for something new and exciting. I just started learning how to speak Polish, because I thought it would be fun. I enjoy cooking when I have the time. I've recently become a huge fan of coffee. I say some pretty random things and tend to say what I think and feel. Some people may consider it being too blunt or brash, but I prefer to be straighforward. I'm a realist. If you want to know my sense of humor, just watch the movie "the change up" or Archer....two of the funniest pieces of video literature I've seen. I'm attracted to exotic looking women. My ideal match might be someone like this: asian, 5'-5'7", athletic, fit, stylish either in red bottoms or sweatpants, dark hair, dark eyes, not as whte as me :), likes to go out and party, but also enjoys a quiet night on the couch or a day at the gym. Intelligence is also very important. I don't necessarly mean book smart, but someone that has a thirst for knowledge, likes to travel, experience new things, different cultures, an explorer, creative, fun. Write me, don't be shy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had a few dogs before and I would love an english bulldog...sadly though I would not be able to give him the proper attention. I hate cats, no seriously, they are sneaky, sly, and freak me crazy cat ladies

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas!!! I mean, come' can you not love a Vegas trip? I love the beach in the summer.

Favorite things

Live music, all types of sports, working out, traveling all over, work (yes I enjoy work), debating, experiencing different cultures, NYC (best city on earth) Shows- Archer, Stewart, Colbert, Suits

For fun

Travel, playing sports, watching sports, movies, some select TV, reading (when I have the time), music, going out, Kareoke, activites, brunch

Last read

Paper- NY Post Magazine- Details Book- A few books on the health effects of vegetable based diets Internet- too much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
I'm American...really, I'm a complete mutt (English, Irish, Polish, Sweedish, Scandinavian, etc.)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference