Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Waynesville, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Haley.Marie. Brunswick Longhorns & Buffalo Wild Wings Hostess :) I love a man that sends flowers. Hopefully Returning to college in January for either Cosmetology or Medical Assistant. Style.Sass.Class. Can Rock Them Cowgirl Boots, Or Highheels. Country Born, Rebel Raised, Lady By Choice. Can Handle The Whiskey Better Than A Grown Man. The Sweetest Girl You'll Meet, But Go Off Faster Than A Teenage Boys Firecracker When You Make Me Mad A Little Bit Of Tease, But Not Like Them Silly Little Hoes, I ALWAYS Keep It Classy A Southern Accent Like No Other, Use Words Like Handsome, Dollface, Sweetie. Never Judge A Book By Its Cover. Its Not Whats On The Outside, Your Heart Is What Matters Sweet Tea Is The Drink Of Choice My Family Is My Life Looking For Someone To Be A Lover & Best Friend I Adore The Beaches & Mountains. I Am A Single Mom Of The Cutest Little Rockstar, He Is My Everything, Nothing Comes Before Him A Bit Of An Adrenaline Junkie. Football? Huh?!?! Say what?!?! You don't like football?!? Then you simply are lame! Football is great :) Love The Big City Lights, But There's Something Bout These Little Back Dirt Roads. A Complete Dork At Time, Rather Spuratic & Random At Times, I Love To Laugh, Laughing Is A MUST of Life Video Games Are Fun, Music Is Life, Photography Is Breath Taking. Dancing: You Just Gotta Feel It & Move To The Beat, You Let Rythem Take Control, Haha I Think That May Actually Be A Song?!? TATTOOS: If you don't like them then get the HECK OFF MY PAGE :) Your body is a canvas, your soul is free, do what you shall with it INK IS BEAUTIFUL. No matter what anyone says. I grew up in the tattoo industry, my parents own a tattoo shop. Hold My Hand & Never Let Go. When Things Get Hard, I Hold On Even Tighter. You Have To Fight For What You Love. Im One Of A Kind, One In A Million, Im Not**** Or Concided, Just Confident & Above All Else Respected.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral