Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Im willing to lie about how we met.

In his own words

A few points of interest about me: I would love to meet Colin Farrel in person one day so I can tell him to his face how annoying his Irish accent is. I like to figure out which is the the saltier side of a Triscuit before I eat it. In other words, I like to know what I'm getting myself into. People are sometimes surprised to learn that I'm single, until they see my tail. Then they usually just get really quiet. I am proud of my career and consider myself an ambitious person, but my job is not my life and it never will be. I do not define myself as a person by my career. Im an engineer by chance, coulda been a million other things. I don't think there's a peanut butter that holds a candle to Peter Pan (creamy). If you have Skippy in your cupboard we may not be a match. If you have Skippy in your refrigerator we are definitely not a match. I like to associate with other people who share my appreciation for how awesomely bad Brendan Fraser once was. Ronald McDonald - like most clowns - scares the crap out of me. I'm obsessed with stuffed banana peppers...and olives. In the summer I love to be outside. I just learned how to waterski on one ski! Fall is a great season too. I love football, the smell of burning leaves, and setting traps for pumpkin-smashing hoodlums. In the winter I usually get my Christmas shopping done in one trip, but obsess over finding the perfect tree. At the first sign of spring I usually clean house for a few days. It can get overwhelming with 11 cats. Just kidding about the cats. I come from a very well knit Italian family with great values, great food, great everything. And no, they are not in the concrete business. It would be great to meet someone who can hold her own at a formal function and at the dart board in a seedy dive bar. I love a great bottle of wine as much as I love a crappy draft beer. It would also be great to meet someone who has read my position paper on economic expansion in Micronesia and shares my views on the Paraguayan debt and money supply issue. I tend to gravitate towards people who appreciate sarcasm, know how to spell and refrain from over-using the exclamation point. It's all about moderation. I enjoy a low-stress lifestyle. I don't get over excited when things go wrong, I do my best and move on. Soooo... if you believe in enjoying life and paying bills, and hate on Jif and creepy clowns, drop me a line. If you play Dungeons and Dragons, hate monkeys, love black licorice, do meth, or think politics is fun to talk about at the dinner table, I'm probably not the guy for you. P.S. I just recently purchased MC Hammer pants cuz my glutes are so huge that they dont fit comfortably in regular pants.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier named Charlie. Funny little guy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sorrento, Italy....period


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

For fun

Outdoor stuff. Camping, hiking, boating, watersports...I love music, so concerts or playing the piano and drums



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not Overly religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference