Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hey, want to see a trick?

In his own words

The best way to probably describe me is a country boy who is also a geek. I grew up on a farm, but have always loved reading and video games. I love getting out of the city, either the mountains or just driving. Once I get to know someone, I open up. Several of my friends from back home call me crazy, mainly due to my love of bonfires, random geeky toys, and being an odd ball. Not the best at describing myself, so just ask if you have any questions. Mostly, I'm looking for someone I can just be myself and relax with. A sense of humor is a huge plus, since I will undoubtedly do something that deserves to be laughed at.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Not sure when I will get a new dog, but want a medium or big one again.

Favorite hot spots

Villainous Lair, Mr. Paintball USA

Favorite things

TV-Grimm, Mythbusters, Firefly, Warehouse 13 Movies-Serenity, Bulletproof Monk Music-Country, rock, instrumental, and whatever sounds good to me.

For fun

Air soft is a big one, especially when I go to some of the sponsored games. Like going out to movies or concerts, or just staying in playing video games or catching up on TV series. And some days, I just take the truck out for a drive to get away.

Last read

Tricks of the Trade



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently stationed in San Diego on a ship.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Officially speaking, I only have a high school diploma. I have all the military training, but they don't have a setting for that.