Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Carol City, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If I were her lover, I'd wade through the clover Over the field before the pathway that leads to her door; the pause of a kiss....

In his own words

Let me start off by saying; most people are out looking for their LOVE; but when you look, you never fine, when you don't look you end-up finding that LOVE or some form of LOVE that you may or my not want to deal with. So here is my indro. to you; in finding my friend and the possibility of having my LOVE by my side. I was asked this question; what type of women that I am looking for and need. Well, I will break down this question in a three part series What I need Is a VANILLA/ CHOCOLATE/BUTTER PECAN/CARMEL women. A women who knows and understand the meaning of ?helpmeet?, also she knows how to take the lead in the absences and presents of her KING. A women who has been growing up in ?women hood? not ?diva hood?. She knows or have a very good idea of (Am I my brother?s keeper) but she knows (Am I my sisters keeper),with her intelligent mind and the wisdom that she posses but may not quite understand her destiny; will be captivated by the following: (Don't judge each day by the harvest you reap, but by the seeds you plant) What I want Is for to be that care-free women who is not afraid of showing me her true self. She is willing to take chances, and go, that extra mile for us. When she?s not with me I repersent her. When she misses up, just know when I play (when Duty Calls) she not do her job or slipping from her duties. Now if I miss up, trust me I will be outside her window play in the rain. What I desire Her beauty will captivate me in a way that my eyes have yet to gaze upon , her body essences will hold me still and keep me afloat at the same time. Her seduction is powerful but with a gentle hold. The saying is hate to see her leave but Love to see he walk away uuummm The Qualities I look for in a Woman/ Lady are: 1. Sex, & how well she wear it. 2. Respectful 3. Educated 4. Pretty/ Beautiful 5. Sense of Humor 6. Very Loving 7. Very Understanding 8. A Good Listener 9. Romantic/Sensual 10. Compassionate 11. Affectionate/ attentiveness 12. Good drinking behavior 13. Supportive 14, Proverbs 31:10-31

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Different type of hot spots, like the Hard Rock, Comedy shows, etc. Sometimes I can be the life of the party, Home Body, Side kick, Flirt, Comic Relief.

Favorite things

I like all the diffrent type of Law & Order, NCIS, Miami CSI and going out to different types of resteraunts. Moer examples, Reality show addict, News Junkie, Sitcoms, Dramas, Movies, Documentaries, Channel Hopper

For fun

I like to take long drives( just get in the car a go, just get away). Chill out on the beaches (South Beach, Lauderdale beach, etc.) Sometime chilling at home (Blockbuster Nights) or have a few friends over to chill and cook...Kick back and chill.

Last read

The Bible (Proverbs:31 10-31) (Am I my Brothers Keeper) (A Husband of Noble Character) (The Wife of Noble Character) (Ten Commandments for Husbands) (Ten Commandments for Wives)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Also organization development, and networking
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am African American but I am universal when it comes to a deep love with that wonderful exotic lovely women....
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral