Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of ChampionsGate, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved to Florida from NY and im looking...

In his own words

I just moved to Florida from NY and kinda/sorta trying to adjust to this FL lifestyle it's tough transitioning from city life to cow country lol ... Anyhow, didn't really wanna be on this site, but hey im givin it a shot! I was born & raised in NYC to Dominican parents who after all these years have stuck together in tough and good times; I would like the same out of my future relationship. I thinks it's cute that they're aging and still having pillow fights And crackin jokes at each other Lol I'm looking for a best friend and someone I can just chill, laugh with, and form a connection with. I've been told I'm a beautiful person inside, but I just think it's because im very humble, sincere and easy to talk with. I get questions about my pics in other countries, here's my explanation: I recently used to work for a humanitarian non-profit organization that fed, educated and kept kids off the streets in third-world countries around the world as a finance and program manager. This required me to travel to these sites. I've worked in South Africa, Kenya, Ethiopia, Nigeria, Cambodia, Thailand, Panama, Ecuador, Haiti and the Dominican Republic. I had an uh-mazing experience and very appreciative to having had the opportunity to work for a great cause. If I don't respond, it means that I don't think we are compatible, but wish you the best of luck in finding true love and filling your heart with pure happiness; we all deserve that. I have a 6 yr old daughter who lives in NY.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dominican Republic, Florida & Thailand


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

For fun

Dining out, comedy clubs, live performances, car shows, baseball games, fishing, play Latin drums, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic
I was raised in New York my parents are from The Dominican Republic, I am fluent in English & Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA in Business Management & Finance