Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
New Yorker in PDX.

In his own words

Just moved to PDX from NYC. I grew up in Alaska, pending OHSU employment. Lived in EUG before for school, GO DUCKS!!! Past `10 years I've been working for Universities at Dental Schools, I was at NYU, now it's time to finally finish school to become a Dentist. I'm a Rugby Referee for PNRRS usually run every weekend on Saturday. Travel often, work during the week, in dentistry love to go out travel... Going out for dinner, lunch, breakfast coffee, Happy Hour, live Concerts . Love to cook chill with friends my dog... Movies, Skiing Baseball, Hot Springs, outdoors, traveling are some of my fav things to do... love Boxing chill people...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Japan, Alaska, Southern Cal, New York City. I tend to stay in Henderson where I live. McMullan's Love to go out to eat, know most Henderson Restaurants! Go to the movies often.

Favorite things

Reggae, Electronica, Classic Rock, Classical & Old Country. Usually watch PBS, Discovery, History, Netflix. Not into TV too much.

For fun

Food, Beer, Movies at the Cinema, watching REAL stuff on tv like HISTORY, Discovery, etc. Enjoy Curb Your Enthusiasm & WEEDS. Hiking to the Hot Springs, Pub for Pints w/friends, Netflix

Last read

Currently reading "The Lost Symbol", I don't read books too often. Newspaper, I read habitually every day. Medical & Dental Research/Studies are what I read as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I'm a Student . I was a U.S. NAVY Dental Technician serving with the U.S. Marines. I played Rugby for USMC, now a Referee. I'm working on becoming an Oral Surgeon. Dentistry has been my career mindset ever since I was a kid...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
People think I'm "Asian"! I hate being called that! I'm half Alaskan...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Italian Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral