Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-44 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come with me if you want to live!

In his own words

Welcome to my awesome profile! Who am I? . . . I’m Spider-Man. Wait, no, that was a movie! . . . . Are you looking for someone who's loyal, honest, and faithful? What about someone who's romantic with a great sense of humor? If so, then I'm your guy! These were the greatest gifts from a mother to her son. I live according to the three Fs as I believe in the importance of being loyal to friends and family and being committed to ones faith. I enjoy fast cars, not fast women. I'm an excellent listener and I love animals and the outdoors. I enjoy keeping active and I enjoy relaxing at home. I live for the romantic times whether it be cooking for my sweetheart, massaging her feet after a long day, walking hand-in-hand on a warm star-lit night, or others ... which you'll have to discover! I enjoy a sound financial stability and am proud to say debt-free after just paying off my house. I enjoy keeping in shape as I jog and lift on a regular basis; care to race me to the top of a mountain? I know Buffalo's a little shy in that area so we'd have to travel! Whether it be for work or for pleasure, I love traveling as illustrated by some of my photos. I enjoy the responsibility traveling for work provides but there's nothing like a vacation for pleasure, especially cruises! I've toured some pretty exotic places including Ireland, England, the Bahamas, the Caribbean, and several places in the US including Vegas, Alaska, and Nellis AFB, home of area 51. There's actually a story involving MPs and me at area 51 ... but you'll have to wait to hear that one! And as much fun as traveling has been, it's an experience best shared with a counterpart! My ideal match would be someone who's affectionate, sensitive, considerate, and out-going. I'm looking for someone who's willing to learn and willing to teach. Looks are important but meaningless compared to honesty and faithfulness. Some commonality is essential but most of all, she must enjoy being treated like a lady, having a desire for the finer things in life and having the determination to achieve them. As a topic to consider, how would you rate the following from most to least crucial in a relationship and why - chemistry, career, communication, commonality, and trust. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile! If you want to know more, please write me! If there's anything you're curious about, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I have two adorable cats who are basically my kids. I rescued them from a shelter when they were just a few months old. They're great but most of our conversations are one-sided!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amusement Parks, Nature Parks, Niagara Falls, Holiday Valley, The Beach, The Olive Garden, The Square, & The Lockport Concert Series. My favorite hot spots are ... for me to know and you to find out!


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Tim Hortons, happy hour, public signs of affection, Christmas, Halloween, Storms, Dungeons and Dragons, Marvel, board games, card games, horror movies, my cats and my massage chair! My favorite however, is ... something best left for later!

For fun

I enjoy sailing, skiing, hiking, ice skating, volleyball, wining & dining, and attending sporting events, concerts, plays, comedy clubs and the theatre. I love to travel and I love karaoke. My favorite activities are ... best left for another time!

Last read

The last thing I read was most likely some boring technical manual at work today dealing with flux capacitors or some such nonsense! See job.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Sr. Systems Engineer for a leading Aerospace & Transportation Research company. I'm currently working with Crash Test Vehicles & Dummies helping to make our roads safer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian, a race of people who love to love, enthusiastic about all that there is to be enjoyed in life and sex and romance are near the top of that list, just below a good pasta. So ya, I enjoy good Italian food, whatever the main dish is :)!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic and I chose that path myself. I haven't found a church that's right for me since I moved into my new house but I plan to attend services regularly once I do and once I find someone willing to go with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference