Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | East Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 150 miles of Fayetteville, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If You Stumble Make It Part Of The Dance

In her own words

I don’t like most guys, but… I am not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that's what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special. Myself – restless, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. “50%Italian, fun loving, affectionate young lady who knows what it takes to make a relationship work. Tired of meeting BOYS who tell me what I want to hear, make and break promises, and aren’t ready for something serious. You: Honest, mature, gentleman, emotionally, mentally secure.Knows how to treat a lady and knows chilvary is not dead! Please……mean what you say and say what you mean!!! First date….not sure!!! I am willing to entertain any reasonable offer. Just when you think you've figured me out, i will surprise you! I love change and being spontaneous. As you get to know me you will find that i try to have fun in everything even at work, i try to make the best of my days as we only live once, LIVE IT TO THE MAXIMUM DEGREE!!!. Random Facts about me: My one bad habit i have is playing with my hair I am OCD when it comes to cleaning I adore animals more then ppl I still have a blankie that i sleep with im not much of a morning person, and need my rest I tend to swear like i sailor when i get comfortable around my surroundings, but also know how to be classy and tone it down. If that makes sense I tend to trip over flat surfaces and think they need to be removed :) Im educated but have alot of blonde moments I spoil and treat my animals as if they were human children I dont get grossed out easily Im a picky eater I once broke my nose in 3 places when i fell off a ladder painting my walls I am 25 years old and have never been to a strip club I absolutely hate folding/ hanging laundry Im allergic to mountain dew Ive had my mac computer for about 3 yrs and if the internet is not working i think my whole computer is not working. I have no clue how to use this thing other than the internet, but am told it does really cool things. Guess i need someone to show me :) I have an irrational fear of wasting a good outfit on an insignificant day

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach Any exotic beaches or destinations like italy, colorado, hawaii, australia, england, spain

Favorite things

Makeup, family,friends, boats, parties, BBQ'S,tanning, walking my dog, my cell phone. Italian Food and White moscato or riesling wine. Law&order SVU, lifetime,keeping up with the kardashions, real housewives of NJ, jersey shore, country and R&B music

For fun

Shopping obviously, wine tasting, pampering myself, travel, be with friends and family, beach, going out to eat, drinks on the weekends at a bar, clubs, zoo's, parks, aquariums, water parks, boating.

Last read

Max sports & fitness Think like a man act like a lady



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am CNA . currently in the process of working towards my RN degree