Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BrownEyedGirlKel

48 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do what you did in the beginning of the relationship and there won't be an end.

In her own words

Hello ... I have a busy life and am not interested in meeting men at the typical bar. I love the outdoors and any kind of sports. I consider myself very spontaneous, adventurous, energetic and always on the go. I'll try anything new. I love to laugh, have fun and make people laugh. Family and friends would describe me best as very caring, thoughtful, loyal and sweet, independent, smart and sophisticated. I am also very down to earth, playful, young at heart, and looking for someone with similar qualities and who can keep up with me! I realize that was a bit of a short introduction, but I am a person of few words when it comes to describing myself. Besides that, I want to remain somewhat mysterious and intriguing. I don't believe in putting my whole life story on blast, nor what I am looking for in a man. To me, that is the fun in getting to know someone instead of having a checklist. Chemistry is key for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I am a HUGE animal lover! I donate to the ASPCA and Homeward Bound groups. I currently have a beautiful blonde golden retriever boy (Carson) who is the love of my life and very spoiled.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach (Carmel, Capitola, SB, La Jolla, Del Mar, SD, St. John, St. Maarten); the mountains (Lake Tahoe, Lake Alpine). Love visiting the wine country (Napa, Livermore Shenandoah Valleys). Other favorite spots are San Fran, Murphys & Sutter Creek.

Favorite things

Hiking, concerts, baseball, rain, intelligence, whitewater rafting, sunsets, dining out, rodeos, wine tasting, candlelight dinners, romance, butterflies, playfulness, athletic bodies, weekend getaways, day trips, 4-wheeling, fishing, camping, cooking

For fun

I am very adventurous and would love to travel more and experience new places. Planning a trip to the Mediterranean very soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Realtor and LOVE what I do!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Greek, German & English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference