Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for The Love of My Life

In her own words

Hmmm...I'll try to condense my entire life story into just a few sentences. I was born in Saigon, Vietnam but raised in Houston, Texas. I moved to Austin to attend the University of Texas. One of the things on my "bucket list" is to visit every state in the U.S. I figured I'm an American, so I should see America and learn what it's all about. I've been able to visit about half of all the States and have many interesting stories to tell from my adventures. I always try to push myself out of my comfort zone and live as much of a fulfilling life as possible. I'd like to fall in love again and fully invest myself in a meaningful relationship. I'd like to meet someone who is serious-minded about relationships, who loves to travel, who enjoys good companionship. It's great to have someone to share life with, to hold hands, to laugh together, to experience real intimacy. I hesitate to use broad descriptive terms such as "nice" or "attractive" to talk about myself, or who I'm looking for, because these qualities are subjective and everyone has their own definition of what they mean exactly. I believe that chemistry, communication, and compatibility are the key ingredients to a solid relationship. So, what I'm trying to say is I don't have a checklist of any kind. I'm willing to talk to and get to know all different types of people from all different walks of life. Please contact me if you're interested and let's be open to possibilities.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been working a lot, and single too, so I haven't been to too many "hot spots" lately. I'd love to check out new places if someone wants to come with!


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My close-knit family, Starbuck's, Asian food, Texas BBQ, stargazing at night, bubble baths, relaxing massages, candlelight dinners, fresh-cut flowers, love letters, passionate kisses, walking around with a big smile on my face after a great date.

For fun

I love to travel and explore new places. I like to do little road trips all over Texas. I also go hiking or go for long walks. Fishing, playing my guitar, going to the movies, reading an interesting book are all enjoyable to me as well.

Last read

I enjoy reading biographies and memoirs because they're such inspirational stories of ordinary people who overcame hardships to do extra-ordinary things. My last read is Cheryl Strayed's Wild and now reading Sonia Sotomayor's My Beloved World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I try to attend church every Sunday because spiritual growth is important to me.
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've 3 college degrees and double minored in French and Spanish.