Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I LOVE life! And sometimes feel like I just...

In her own words

I LOVE life! And sometimes feel like I just can’t get enough of it. I love to travel, I’ve been lucky enough to get to see a lot of the world but still have so many places I’d like to go. It's kind of an addiction. I like to try new things, visit new places, meet new people. I’m very close with my family, even the distant ones. I appreciate the simple things in life like morning coffee, camping, daisies and ladybugs but don’t let me fool you, I still like the finer things too. I like to be outdoors (and sometimes I’m torn: yard work or beach. I love both!). I’m hard working, goal-oriented and like to be challenged. I would not consider myself to be very competitive, but anyone standing on the other side of a foosball table would beg to differ. I have a career that motivates me and I enjoy it. I strive to be the best that I can be at it, yet like most things in life, that comes with a price- it take up a lot of my time. In the end, there is more to life than a job that I'm passionate about. I like to cuddle. I sing really REALLY bad, but I do it anyways (especially after tequila). I love to dance - just try to stop me. I don't watch much TV (there so many other thing I could be doing!). I like to sleep outside in a tent, in the rain. Growing up I’ve always loved the sound of raindrops on a tent and that smell of fresh air. I like the way your hair smells after sitting by a fire. I count stars. I don't count calories. I love to laugh, like really laugh… till it hurts. Sometimes I live off To-Do-Lists (I guess I have a lot I want to do). I'm a build vs. buy kind of gal, so i'm always doing some DIY project. I love food, I like to eat and I love to cook. I hate surprises, unless you can guarantee I will like it. I like to make people smile. I always felt like age, it’s just a number… I hope I never feel “too old”. I've tried the bar scene, and that was a lot of fun, but it's just not what I'm looking for anymore, so I figured I'd give this a shot. I have no recipe for what I’m looking for, just hope to find someone one day who’s genuine, sincere, caring, loyal and can make me smile every morning and feel like life can’t possibly get any better. I don't think that there's a list of qualities that you can check off to know you've found the one, but rather just the feeling you get when you know. I appreciate your winks, but it’s just not my thing. If something interests you, I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new places, although I’ll go back if it’s a hit or if it has fried pickles.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Did I mention fried pickles – if you haven’t tried them – I’ll take you! The Princess Bride, Guacamole, Learning new things. Home Depot. Ya-I'm going to build it! (can't maintain a manicure to save my life). Being challenged. Campfires! Ribs!

For fun

Taveling, exploring new places, working in the yard.

Last read

Eat That Frog



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a job that I work hard at and I love but in the end, work is a means to pay my bills, it does not define who I am.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral