Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-32 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Half gentlemen Half daredevil/bad ass

In his own words

Hello Everyone! I am 32 years old living in Houston, Texas. I am very outgoing, and def like adventure. When it comes to personality, I am very laid back and playful, yes I love to joke around. I like to put a smile on other peoples faces. I am also a very positive person. I believe that if you say positive things, you think positive things resulting in a positve outcome. I am also a firm believer in saying that there are no mistakes in life, only lessons. So here is what I am looking for in girl: 2 arms, 2 legs, just kidding, I would like a girl who has a great sense of humor. To me, laughter is key. Continuing on, she should be attractive, athletic, down to earth and she has to know Karate, just incase we are at a elementary school baseball game and a fight breaks out, I would like for her to jump in. :) I am also looking for someone who is also ultimately looking for a lorg-term relationship. If you would like to know more about me, please ask. Good Luck to everyone on their search.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am more of a Dinner and a Movie Type of Guy! Lately, I have been in the Mid-Town area and the Uptown Park Area. As for local hot spots, im around the Galleria Area in Houston!


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I like to watch lots of movies, the latest movie which I watched was Iron Man 3, which is definitely a good movie. As for music, I listen to Everything all the way from Alternative, 80's Rock And Roll, Hip Hop, R & B. Love to try all types of Food!

For fun

For Fun, I like to go out at grab a bite to eat with some friends. Im pretty big into paintball, along with watching movies. Anything to do with outdoors is also on top of my list for fun activities.

Last read

Entourage, The Walking Dead, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother. As for my last read, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen R. Covey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ask Me
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
M.B.A In Marketing